When you add collaborators to a project or a contest entry the members are not automatically added.

We have an approval process in place to prevent people adding the wrong person by mistake.

When you publish a project with collaborators, they will be send a email asking them to approve the collaboration request. If they approve, their names will appear on the project page.

Members can also check their collaboration requests from their Dashboard.

 1. Select Collaborators from the More dropdown menu.

2. Approve or Reject requests.

Did this answer your question?